DDP YOGA Level 1 Instructors

 Anthony Evangelista Evangelistadojo@shaw.ca
 Christina Russell christina@dallaspage.com
 David Orth dave.orth@gmail.com
 Eric Turner ethree423@yahoo.com
 Haydn Walden haydn@ddpyogagb.co.uk
 Joshua McAdoo modanojdm@gmail.com
 Kevin Russo kevin@ddpyoganj.com
 Liz Collins lizddpyoga@gmail.com
 Matt Hancock matthancock09@hotmail.com
 Michael Manna Stevie@ddpyoga.com
 Mike Stroeh mike@ddpyogamaestro.com
 Nolan Bobbit nolanbobbitt@gmail.com
 Patrick Saucedo saucedo.patrick@gmail.com
 Richard Easton bongour@msn.com
 Steve Doyle stonyplainkyokushinkaikan@gmail.com
 Steven Langer Steven.langer1978@gmail.com
 Steven R. McEvoy steven@yogibyaccident.ca
 Tony Finbarr-Smith tony@evolve-my-business.com

 

 

Leave a Reply